Category Archives: radio hypnosis

Hypnotic Subliminals on the Radio!

Just a quick post to let you know that HypnoticSubliminals.com now has its own radio show! Go over to the show page and check out the very first episode.

I’ve posted the player here on the blog, so if you don’t want to go to the show page you can listen here. The player is on the sidebar on the left, right at the top. It would be nice, though, if you can go to the show page and become friends with me, comment or share the show.
There will be two shows a week, Monday and Wednesday at 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST or 12 PM PST. Please come by and call in with questions, comments or be hypnotized LIVE on the air.
Talk to you guys soon!
Advertisements