Hypnotic Subliminals on the Radio!

Just a quick post to let you know that HypnoticSubliminals.com now has its own radio show! Go over to the show page and check out the very first episode.

I’ve posted the player here on the blog, so if you don’t want to go to the show page you can listen here. The player is on the sidebar on the left, right at the top. It would be nice, though, if you can go to the show page and become friends with me, comment or share the show.
There will be two shows a week, Monday and Wednesday at 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST or 12 PM PST. Please come by and call in with questions, comments or be hypnotized LIVE on the air.
Talk to you guys soon!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s