‘The Healthy Advocate’ Is Moving! Please Read!

I wanted to send out a quick post to any subscribers, or future subscribers, that ‘The Healthy Advocate’ is moving to its own domain, ‘TheHealthyAdvocate.com‘. After weeks of tedious research and work, I have finally been able to get my hosting account working so that I can have a wider range of capabilities for this blog.

That being said, I am not sure if any of the current subscribers will be moved automatically or not, but just in case, please visit http://www.thehealthyadvocate.com and subscribe, so you won’t miss a post. I have more recipes coming up, amazing, melt in your mouth, you can’t believe it’s grain-free and sugar-free kind of recipes! Gluten free, raw and and totally awesome health information awaits you in the near future on the site!

I wanted to let you know that I will be offering a small amount of advertising on the new site, only to help keep up costs of running the site. I am a college student who has learned to live frugally–every bit helps! It will NOT run down the quality of the information I shall present, and I will NO WAY attempt to coerce any of my readers to pay any attention to it in any way.

So remember, please go on over to the new site. I can’t wait to see you! I hope to have some form of meeting area, whether it be a forum or a board, so health individuals can connect and talk about anything. It should be fun. Let me know if you have any problems by emailing me at – thehealthyadvocate (at) yahoo (dot) com.

Thank you guys for helping out!

Leave a Reply

