Still Reaching for 4 more People

So after I published a post yesterday about sending out a free new product, 6 people ordered my sleep mp3. I need to reach 4 more people before I twitter out the link for the FREE mp3. It’s a suprise, but it will d
efinately help you and your life!

I’m watching WendiTV right now, and I found this great site from a friend in the room. HypnoCakes is a site definately worth looking at.

I hope your day is going as good as mine. I’m cultivating new products just for my blog readers, and I have an amazing story I need to tell all of you. More on that soon…

Leave a Reply

